Personal 2017-06-15T10:47:09+00:00

Personal

Ledning

Anders Larsson
Anders LarssonVerksamhetschef
0451-35181
0733-154001
anders.larsson@rpfrukt.se

Utesälj

Magnus Carlsson
Magnus CarlssonFörsäljningschef
Michael Nordström
Michael NordströmMarknad/Sälj Dagligvaruhandel
Martina Larsson
Martina LarssonSäljare privata kunder, kedjekunder
0701-461901
martina@rpfrukt.se
Ray Johansson
Ray JohanssonSäljare privata kunder Blekinge/Småland/Öland
Jonas Lindeblad
Jonas LindebladSäljare privata kunder Skåne/Halland/Blekinge
Fredrik Theorin
Fredrik TheorinSäljare privata kunder Skåne/Halland/Småland
Mats Yngwe
Mats YngweSäljare privata kunder Småland
Roger Johansson
Roger JohanssonSäljare privata kunder
0140-135 73
0739-786354
roger.johansson@rpfrukt.se
Andreas Jingfors
Andreas JingforsVikarierande Säljare offentliga affärer

Innesälj

Michael Nordström
Michael NordströmInnesäljschef
Cecilia Lindquist
Cecilia LindquistInnesälj
0451-35104
0727-147845
cecilia@rpfrukt.se
Andreas Jonsson
Andreas JonssonInnesälj
0451-35113
0727-147857
andreas.jonsson@rpfrukt.se
Karl-David Lindkvist
Karl-David LindkvistInnesälj
0451-35177
0727-147843
kalle.lindkvist@rpfrukt.se
Tobias Granqvist
Tobias GranqvistInnesälj/statistik/webbshop
Leif Ekstrand
Leif EkstrandInnesälj
0451-35163
order@rpfrukt.se
Wei Tran
Wei TranInnesälj
0451-35163
order@rpfrukt.se
Henrik Ellman
Henrik EllmanInnesälj
0451-35163
order@rpfrukt.se
Madelene Drottmar
Madelene DrottmarInnesälj
0451-35163
order@rpfrukt.se
Tom Svanemyr
Tom SvanemyrInnesälj Jönköping
036-124300
0706-656430
tom.svanemyr@rpfrukt.se

Inköp

Marek Wasik
Marek WasikFrukt/Grönt/Potatis
0451-35184
0733-154010
marek@rpfrukt.se
Rickard Träff
Rickard TräffEko/Bryggeri/Fryst
0451-35168
0727-147840
rickard.traff@rpfrukt.se
Anders Nilsson
Anders NilssonMejeri/Kolonial/Fryst
0451-35154
0733-152715
anders.nilsson@rpfrukt.se
Jesper Sandberg
Jesper SandbergMejeri/Kolonial/Fryst
0451-35198
0727-147852
jesper.sandberg@rpfrukt.se

Distribution

Mikael Svensson
Mikael Svensson Transportansvarig
0451-35107
0727-147850
mikael.svensson@rpfrukt.se
Jeanette Sjöstrand
Jeanette SjöstrandLogistikassistent
0451-35135
0727-147851
jeanette.sjostrand@rpfrukt.se
Thomas Hammarstedt
Thomas HammarstedtTransport Jönköping
036-124300
0706-658332
thomas.hammastedt@rpfrukt.se

Lager

Rickard Ljunggren
Rickard LjunggrenLagerchef
Daniel Pettersson Wernberg
Daniel Pettersson WernbergArbetsledare
0451-35185
Alexander Nilsson
Alexander NilssonArbetsledare
0451-35185
Martin Olsson
Martin OlssonArbetsledare
0451-351 05
0727-147841

Ekonomi & Administration

Viktoria Cederberg
Viktoria CederbergEkonomichef
0451-35199
0736-218563
viktoria@rpfrukt.se
Camilla Larsson
Camilla LarssonEkonomi/Administration
0451-35173
0733-154015
camilla@rpfrukt.se
Zandra Mattsson
Zandra MattssonMiljö- och kvalitetschef
0451-35061
0727-147859
zandra.mattsson@rpfrukt.se
Andreas Jingfors
Andreas JingforsMiljö/Kvalité

Produktion

Johan Halvorsen
Johan HalvorsenProduktionschef
Dan Bertram
Dan BertramKökschef Röinge Matfabrik
0451-35064
0733-154008
dan.bertram@rpfrukt.se
Magnus Nilsson
Magnus NilssonKock Röinge Matfabrik
0451-35119
0727-147858
magnus.nilsson@rpfrukt.se

Underhåll fastighet & fordon

Janne Ekelund
Janne Ekelund
Mikael Persson
Mikael Persson